Hotel Brunnwirt*** best of Carinthia

Being looked after Carinthian style at the Hotel Brunnwirt***: Our family-run hotel is now managed by the 4th generation already. Here, Carinthian hospitality is key. We treat our guests to traditional regional cuisine, and cosy guest facilities invite to stay a while.

We are hosts with real Gitschtal Valley temperament – our philosophy: “Join us, we will show you something!“: Together with our guests, we explore the most beautiful sites in the valley and the region.

Our hotel is only 500 metres away from the pistes. The hotel rooms are furnished with a great eye for detail and offer plenty of space for feeling good. The hotel-own wellness area is available for our guests. We look forward to your visit!

Contact:

Hotel Brunnwirt***
Michael Sattlegger
9622 Weißbriach 20
Austria

www.brunnwirt.com

;

Arrival

To enhance your user experience, we have implemented cookies on this website. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Further details can be found in our Data Privacy Policy

Hotel Brunnwirt*** Kärntnerisch gut

Kärntnerisch bewirtet im Hotel Brunnwirt***: In unserem Familienbetrieb, den wir bereits in der 4. Generation führen, wird Kärntner Gastlichkeit großgeschrieben. Wir verwöhnen unsere Gäste mit traditioneller regionaler Küche, gemütliche Gasträumlichkeiten laden zum Verweilen und Dableiben ein.

Wir sind Vermieter mit echtem Gitschtaler Temperament - unsere Philosophie: „Kemmt’s mit, I zag eich wos!“: Wir erkunden mit unseren Gästen gemeinsam die schönsten Plätze im Tal und in der Region.

Unser Hotel liegt 500 Meter von den Pisten entfernt. Die Hotelzimmer sind mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und bieten Platz zum Wohlfühlen, der hauseigenen Wellness-Bereich steht unseren Hausgästen zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt:

Hotel Brunnwirt***
Michael Sattlegger
9622 Weißbriach 20
Österreich

www.brunnwirt.com

;

Anreise

Findet den Weg zu uns!
Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um Ihr Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung